Kurz Holding GmbH
Salztalstr. 3
D-72401 Haigerloch

T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 01
F: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 10
information@kurz-gruppe.com

Geschäftsleitung

Jochen Merz Dipl. Ing. (BA)
Geschäftsleitung / CEO

T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 01
information@kurz-gruppe.com

Vertrieb

Hartmut Nafz
Vertriebsleiter
T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 64
nafz@kurz-gruppe.com

  • Julian Beck
    Vertrieb Kunststoffverarbeitung
    Leiter 3D-Druck
    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 42
    beck@kurz-gruppe.com

  • Uwe Kühne
    Vertriebsleiter Werkzeugbau
    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 35
    kuehne@kurz-gruppe.com

  • Sandra Dehner
    Vertriebsinnendienst
    Auftragsbearbeitung Serienfertigung
    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 50
    dehner@kurz-gruppe.com

  • Nathalie Holderied
    Vertriebsinnendienst
    Anfragenbearbeitung Neuprojekte
    Anfragenbearbeitung 3D-Druck
    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 39
    holderied@kurz-gruppe.com

Produktion

  • Gerd Kleinmann
    Technischer Leiter
    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 18
    kleinmann@kurz-gruppe.com

Qualitätsmanagement

  • Uwe Braun Dipl. Ing. (BA)
    Leiter Qualitätswesen KK
    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 11
    braun@kurz-gruppe.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

  • Michael Braun
    Kaufmännischer Leiter

    T: +49 (0) 74 74 / 6 96 - 22
    michael.braun@kurz-gruppe.com